9 LED DRL on Scion IQ

Daytime Running Lights 1

Recall that Scion IQ I wrote about last time? Properly, I simply just can’t delay to tell you with regards to its fancy Daytime Running Lights – they look like tiny great diamonds! You know how joyful women become if they notice their best friends, huh? I become greater than happy when I observe many good excellent car lighting products in action. Sadly the guys at the Scion Booth turned on the lighting just for a little while and I couldn’t have a good photo, nevertheless will tell you additional about this particular accessory and what’s more – how to acquire the exact superb-looking product at incredibly cost-effective price.

Daytime Running Lights 2

Following the latest trends in the motor industry, tuners and manufacturers try to offer quality modern-looking products, and this kind of is where the LED technology comes. The guys, who equipped the Scion IQ for this year’s SEMA Show, have very modern vision – this kind of hip 9 LED DRL Bulbs are very similar to the kinds observed in several high class Audi designs. I am sorry you can’t discover them in action, yet I can guarantee you they have quite highly effective output and are capable of emitting very shiny Xenon White lighting. These types of features motivated me to get the same cool-looking product on the Internet.

Here I visit the component with a hint the right way to receive the exact 9 LED DRL kit for your car. All you have to do is to see JDM Toys store and look for these eye-catching Audi A6 Style High Power 9 LED DRL lamps. Truly, I feel right now there was even a 10% discount on this kind of universal fit quality product. Nevertheless, if I judge by the streamlined appearance of that graphite steel Scion IQ, these kinds of Daytime Running Lights will become a overall hit among auto tuners and manufactures.

9 LED Daytime Running Light

iJDMTOY after thanksgiving black friday to cyber monday sale

To read more about Daytime Running Lights and the 9 LED DRL used for Scion IQ, please visit us at iJDMTOY.com

After Thanksgiving Sale – save 20% Off when you order over $100 from November 25-28, 2011 at iJDMTOY.com, the Car LED expert.

